Unused reservations in the Large Reading Room and the Catalogue Rooms will be automatically cancelled after two hours starting Mon, December 5. In the past, too many reserved seats were not taken and we would like to offer the most efficient use of seats.
Tip: You can also cancel reservations you no longer need online yourself by clicking on the link in the confirmation email and selecting "Cancel order".
If you do not see the new window, we can help you launch it again.
Once the process in the new window has been completed, you can continue here.
If this takes longer than a few minutes, please contact us.